Metal Sorta Sucks

metal-sorta-suckBefore you start with all the hate, this post isn’t going to be some sort of long winded rant against heavy metal (or any of its incarnations throughout the years). Metal Sorta Sucks is the name of the new YouTube channel i’m starting to dump all of my video projects… as dumb as they may be.

You can check out the page here (though at the moment there is very little content wise), or you can keep an eye out for them on this page [look up at the audio/video menu tab]. I plan on posting a video a month, all of them mostly dumb satire. Right now I don’t believe I’ll be monetizing my videos, but I will ask for you to support me view my patreon (whenever the hell I get that thing up and going).

-phill

About gnawbit

I'm a writer, i write things. I also draw things and have a Dungeons and Dragons blog called Let's Kick this Pig!
This entry was posted in Metal Sorta Sucks and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

